Shop
ZIMLICH THE FLORIST
95 N Sage Ave Mobile, AL 36607
LOCAL: (251) 473-3501
0
Order within 3 hours 4 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ZIMLICH THE FLORIST
Local Mobile, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (95 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

She thought the flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered the fish garden for my grandson and his wife for housewarming gift. They were thrilled with it. It was nice and big and lush. They transplanted it into new pots right away. Thank you for the fast delivery. Being so far away from my family it is important to have a local shop I can depend on. I told them to use your shop whenever they need flowers.
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

I really like Zimlich, their website is user friendly. They arrangements are absolutely breath taking!!! I would definitely recommend them!
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Ordering was a breeze, the flowers were beautiful and fresh. They did such a wonderful job on the arrangement. My wife loved them. I would recommend them to anyone. Shannon and his crew are AMAZING!!
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I was very satisfied with the flowers that were sent by me and delivered by Zimlich
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy to order. What was delivered was exactly what was ordered. I neglected to sign the ‘card’ and staff contacted me to fix that.
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

A generous amount of BEAUTIFUL FRESH flowers!
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Excellent Job!
Date: Jul 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Stunningly beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy ordering with same day delivery.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

My wife loved her arrangement, it arrived on time! I will definitely use Zimlich again.
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I would be nice if I could see my previous orders. Your flowers were beautiful for both occasions.
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I actually got to see a pic of my Order after delivery and was very happy. I would have preferred the more orange ribbn nstead of red but it was pretty ! and know "slight diffrnc is expected"
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers!’n
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement. I placed it in my LR and it goes with everything in my LR
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I am very impressed with the arrangement. And it arrived on time too. I will use this florist again.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AS ALWAYS.
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I’m in love with Zimlich’s work. Outstanding! Every bouquet has its character and magic! Thank you bunches!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Sweet delivery with beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

The funeral arrangements red roses were so beautiful!!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

My wife loved the roses that’s you guys arranged and delivered. I will definitely recommend y’all and I will be using you again!
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers were delivered on time and looked great
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I like the fact that I got a call telling me my flowers were delivered to the office that was really good
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered the tree for my Dad who had to spend Christmas in rehab, it only came w/bow and basket but y'all read the address and decorated the tree as a Christmas tree. I appreciate your thoughtfulness and kindness and Dad did too
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Good service
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful poinsettia! Delivered when promised.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful Christmas arrangement
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great job! If I lived in your area, I would always get flowers from you.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy to order, flowers were delivered same day, pictures looked beautiful, mom was happy!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am originally from Mobile, The flowers were beautiful. The website made it easy to place my order. Thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Lovely arrangement that has stayed fresh all week!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were beautiful. I am enjoying them very much.
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and stayed fresh for several days. My aunt was so excited that she sent me several photos.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

We live in Virginia and NC and wanted to send our daughter/sister who had been in trauma care for 5 weeks with no visitors. When she moved to rehab she could have flowers. The flowers you created and delivered were beautiful and lifted her spirits more than you can know. Thank you!
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Tour website made it very easy to place the order also. Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very pretty
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Good service
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Service was efficient and recipient loved her birthday bouquet
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am originally from Mobile, and I have always used Zimlich for my local flower needs. Your products and service are top notch. The recipients are always awed by the beauty of the delivery. Thank you!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Service was very efficient and plant was beautiful I would definitely recommend your services
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I was amazed how fast the delivery was!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Perfect
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very good service.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Zimlich did a fantastic job for us.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful and they went the extra mile to call funeral home to arrange delivery before family services. Thank you!
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My order was handled quickly & efficiently. Very satisfied with the service.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Amazing!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very nice flowers. They lasted a week, and they held up well.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for being friendly,helpful and timely with the delivery of the flowers.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

I've used the service many times in the past and I have been satisfied with each order.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The recipient was very please it made her day, she stated "how lovely the arrangement was and the pot was beautiful. delivered on time just as you stated online. Thank you for excellent service.
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Professional and Efficient Service
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Nice job!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was beautiful and different. It was a cheerful arrangement.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Service was great. Flowers did not match what I had ordered and much smaller than what was shown on the website.
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Everything was great
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

My arrangement was beautiful and is still that way after two weeks. I could not have asked for more.
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

I didn't get to see the flowers but, were told they were beautiful and lasted.
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Product arrived time and as scheduled. Excellent!
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Absolutely lovely bouquet. Amazing service as well. Thank you for making us smile
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers look great. Same day order ready within a few hours. Also, super helpful on the phone
Date: Oct 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with the arrangement. Your employees input was invaluable.
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers are beautiful and still look fresh 5 days later.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

very nice flowers. delivered promptly
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement that lasted all week!
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers were exactly as shown on the website amd my wife was quite happy. They were fresh still have some 2 weeks later.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for being part of my special day.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

They were beautiful! The deliveryman was very polite and did a great job. Thank you
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Loved all the little extras you sent for my birthday. All the flowers are my favorite. Thank you for bringing me a beautiful arrangement of sunshine
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy to navigate website and delivery was timely.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent service!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

I was very impressed with Zimlich's service and product. Everything went exactly as planned and the flower arrangement was beautiful & as advertised. They will continue to get my business.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

my flowers were beautiful & the chocolate was delicious!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

A great arrangement at a great price, reliably delivered.
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is exactly what I ordered, my Granddaughter was thrilled! Thank You!
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

great
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was exactly as I ordered and delivered at the desired time and location. I am entirely satisfied.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

I was able to place an order online very easily. I did not get to see the flowers, however, the person I sent them to said they were beautiful! thank you for your service. I will definitely recommend you and will order again when necessary.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Zimlich always does a great job! I can trust them to get it right.
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MS

We enjoyed the basket. It was a good variety except needed a little more chocolate. It was also delivered in a timely manner. we will definitely be using your services again. Thank You and Merry Christmas.
Flower Delivery To Mobile, AL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Twitter Connect with us on Yelp

ZIMLICH THE FLORIST
95 N Sage Ave
Mobile, AL. 36607
Local: (251) 473-3501

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-at