Shop
Order within 11 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ZIMLICH THE FLORIST
Local Mobile, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very impressed with Zimlich's service and product. Everything went exactly as planned and the flower arrangement was beautiful & as advertised. They will continue to get my business.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

my flowers were beautiful & the chocolate was delicious!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

A great arrangement at a great price, reliably delivered.
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is exactly what I ordered, my Granddaughter was thrilled! Thank You!
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

great
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was exactly as I ordered and delivered at the desired time and location. I am entirely satisfied.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was able to place an order online very easily. I did not get to see the flowers, however, the person I sent them to said they were beautiful! thank you for your service. I will definitely recommend you and will order again when necessary.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Zimlich always does a great job! I can trust them to get it right.
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

We enjoyed the basket. It was a good variety except needed a little more chocolate. It was also delivered in a timely manner. we will definitely be using your services again. Thank You and Merry Christmas.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mobile, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter Yelp

ZIMLICH THE FLORIST
95 N Sage Ave
Mobile, AL. 36607
Local: (251) 473-3501

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att